

Composition of the Fair Work Commission (1 April 2021)

PRESIDENTIAL (Total 22)		
Justice IJK Ross AO	Р	
A Hatcher	VP	
J Catanzariti AM	VP	
RS Hamilton	DP	
IC Asbury	DP	
VP Gostencnik	DP	
GE Bull	DP	
M Binet	DP	
WR Clancy	DP	
LE Dean	DP	
P Anderson	DP	
A Colman	DP	
I Masson	DP	•
A Beaumont	DP	
A Millhouse	DP	•
T Saunders	DP	
N Lake	DP	
G Boyce	DP	
B Cross	DP	
A Mansini	DP	
J Young	DP	
M Easton	DP	

COMMISSIONERS (Total 22)	
PJ Spencer	
BD Williams	
DS McKenna	
IW Cambridge	
PJ Hampton	
MP Bissett	
CF Simpson	
T Lee	
S Booth	
B Riordan	
LAT Johns OAM	
NP Wilson	
T Cirkovic	
C Platt	
K Harper-Greenwell	
J Hunt	
S McKinnon	
L Yilmaz	
A Matheson	
S Mirabella	
B O'Neill	
P Ryan	

Total Coalition = 28

Total ALP = 16

KEY		
Italics, bold	Denotes female appointees	
	ALP appointee	3
	Coalition appointee	

Analysis

- (46) Forty-six FWC members when the ALP left office on 7 September 2013
- (44) Forty-four FWC members after today's appointments
- (22) Twenty-two FWC members are at the Presidential level
- (22) Twenty-two FWC members are at the Commissioner level
- (19) Nineteen out of 44 FWC members are female