TURNBULL MINISTRY

TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter-Terrorism	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Minister Assisting the Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Cyber Security	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Assistant Minister for Cities and Digital Transformation	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	The Hon Luke Hartsuyker MP
Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Assistant Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Keith Pitt MP
Attorney-General	Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
Minister for Justice	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Treasurer	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Revenue and Financial Services	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Minister for Small Business	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Local Government and Territories	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	The Hon Darren Chester MP
(Deputy Leader of the House)	
Minister for Urban Infrastructure	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Defence Industry	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
(Leader of the House)	
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Assistant Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Resources and Northern Australia	Senator the Hon Matt Canavan
Assistant Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Craig Laundy MP
Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Sport	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Assistant Minister for Rural Health	Dr David Gillespie MP
Minister for Communications	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Minister for the Arts	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	
Minister for Regional Communications	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Employment	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services and Disability Services	The Hon Jane Prentice MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services and Disability Services Assistant Minister for Social Services and Multicultural Affairs	Senator Zed Seselja
Minister for Education and Training	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Vocational Education and Skills	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for the Environment and Energy	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP

Each box represents a portfolio. Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type. As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there is a Department of Human Services in the Social Services portfolio and a Department of Veterans' Affairs in the Defence portfolio. The title of a department does not necessarily reflect the title of a minister in all cases. Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the *Ministers of State Act 1952*.